PFCCS Course Calendar

Each year, thousands of clinicians receive training in Pediatric Fundamental Critical Care Support (PFCCS) through their institutions. Many sites allow clinicians from other institutions to attend these courses. If you are interested in attending one of these courses, please contact the host institution directly.  
 
To include a licensed course in this listing, institutions should request inclusion by using this form.
Dallas, TX Date: 10/17/2018 - 10/18/2018 Sponsor: Texas Chapter/Medical City Childrens Hospital Course Director: Michele Papo, MD, MPH, FCCM Course Coordinator: Michele Papo, MD, MPH, FCCM Phone: +1 972 566-8340 Fax: +1 972 566-8338 E-Mail: mpapo@sbcglobal.net For more information or to register, please visit http://sccmtexaschapter.formstack.com/forms/sccm_2018_symposium_registration
Loma Linda, CA Date: 10/18/2018 - 10/19/2018 Sponsor: Loma Linda University Health Course Director: Cynthia Tinsley, MD Course Coordinator: Alma Higuera, LVN Phone: +1 909 558-4250 Fax: +1 909 558-0303 E-Mail: ahiguera@llu.edu
Gainesville, FL Date: 10/18/2018 - 10/19/2018 Sponsor: UF Health Shands Hospital Course Director: Joseph Philip, MD Course Coordinator: Alyssa Shain Phone: +1 352 265-0462 Fax: +1 352 265-0443 E-Mail: shainaa@peds.ufl.edu
Missoula, MT Date: 10/20/2018 - 10/21/2018 Sponsor: Community Medical Center Course Director: Ndidi Musa, MD Course Coordinator: Maria Phillips Phone: +1 406 327-4009 Fax: E-Mail: mphillips@communitymed.org For more information or to register, please visit https://www.eventbrite.com/e/pfccs-course-pediatric-fundamental-critical-care-support-tickets-46311408670?utm-medium=discovery&utm-campaign=social&utm-content=attendeeshare&aff=escb&utm-source=cp&utm-term=listing
New York, NY Date: 10/22/2018 - 10/23/2018 Sponsor: NYU Langone Medical Center Course Director: Michelle Ramirez, MD Course Coordinator: Elena Madden Phone: +1 347 899-1500 Fax: E-Mail: michelle.ramirez@nyumc.org
Atlanta, GA Date: 10/26/2018 - 10/27/2018 Sponsor: Children's Healthcare of Atlanta Course Director: Toni Petrillo, MD Course Coordinator: Tina Johnson Phone: +1 706 207-1912 Fax: +1 404 785-9244 E-Mail: tina.johnson@choa.org PFCCS course is held at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta. Please register online at https://www.eply.com/PFCCSCourseOctober2018.
Wichita, KS Date: 11/1/2018 - 11/2/2018 Sponsor: Wesley Medical Center Course Director: Laura Haws, MD; Lindall Smith, MD; Beryl Yagmai, MD Course Coordinator: Karletta Pergeson Phone: +1 316 962-2549 Fax: +1 316 962-7231 E-Mail: karletta.pergeson@wesleymc.com
Grand Rapids, MI Date: 11/9/2018 - 11/10/2018 Sponsor: Helen DeVos Children's Hospital Course Director: Rajat Pareek, MD Course Coordinator: Brittany Essenmacher Phone: +1 616 267-0305 Fax: +1 616 267-0090 E-Mail: brittany.essenmacher@spectrumhealth.org
Orlando, FL Date: 2/26/2019 - 2/27/2019 Sponsor: AdventHealth for Children Course Director: Kimberly Fenton, MD Course Coordinator: Christyna Sterling Phone: +1 407 303-5600, ext. 110-6841 Fax: E-Mail: christyna.sterling@flhosp.org
Grand Rapids, MI Date: 5/3/2019 - 5/4/2019 Sponsor: Helen DeVos Children's Hospital Course Director: Rajat Pareek, MD Course Coordinator: Brittany Essenmacher Phone: +1 616 267-0305 Fax: +1 616 267-0090 E-Mail: brittany.essenmacher@spectrumhealth.org