New Mexico

The SCCM New Mexico Chapter is a multiprofessional organization composed of critical care practitioners, whose purpose is to foster collaboration among caregivers at a state level for the enhancement of patient care. Members of the chapter include physicians, nurses, pharmacists, respiratory therapists, physician assistants and other healthcare professionals.

The New Mexico Chapter's mission is to serve the needs and represent the interests of critical care practitioners; to provide opportunities for involvement in local and regional activities; and to ensure the delivery of the highest quality of care to our communities.

 

 Chapter Officers

 

Chapter website: https://sites.google.com/site/sccmnm/

Facebook site: https://www.facebook.com/Society-of-Critical-Care-Medicine-New-Mexico-Chapter-125843174188139/

Twitter site: https://twitter.com/sccmnm

SCCM – NEW MEXICO CHAPTER - LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: Gloria Doherty, ACNP; gdoherty@salud.unm.edu
Immediate Past President: Todd Dettmer, MD; tdettmer@salud.unm.edu
Treasurer: Jonathan Marinaro, MD, FCCM;
Secretary: Jessica Mitchell, MD; JessicaMitchell@salud.unm.edu


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chris Werth, PharmD; CWerth@salud.unm.edu
Mindy Mason, ACNP; MMason@salud.unm.edu
Jennifer Martinez, LD, RD, Dietitian; JLMartinez@salud.unm.edu
Victor Proo, RRT, Respiratory Therapy; vproux50@mac.com
Rob Alunday, MD (at Large); RAlunday@salud.unm.edu


COMMITTEES

Education - Sophia Rodgers, ACNP, Chair - sophiarodgers@comcast.net
Membership - Stephanie Sanderson, CNS, Chair - SSanderson@salud.unm.edu
Events - Eleana Zamora, MD, Chair - sccmnm@gmail.com
Nominations - President-Elect, Chair - sccmnm@gmail.com
 

 eCommunity News

 
Latest eCommunity News